Light by the Sea, a project by Ann My Guard’s Eszter Anna Baumann and Davy Knobel, are set to release their debut album, entitled Only Death Makes Icons, on the 22nd of October of this year.

The Hungarian-Dutch Rock duo revealed the title, cover art, and tracklist of the upcoming album.

Their music video for the song ‘A Transition in Time’, released on the first of September, announced the upcoming album as well.

Light by the Sea previously released music videos for the songs: Eleanor, Crimson Sugar, and Chelsea Is A Mermaid And She’s Soaking In. All these songs will be featured in the debut album.