Avant-garde act, Forever Autumn, have announced they will be releasing a new EP on the 3rd of February 2023. The acoustic Pagan Folk EP will feature Aaron Stainthorpe of the iconic Doom Metal band My Dying Bride.

Front-woman Autumn Ni Dubhghaill commented on the upcoming EP:

“Crowned in Skulls is a haunting return to the deep magicks of Forever Autumn. It is a ritual unto itself, yet piece to a greater whole. I am honour’d to share this werke and hope it reaches those that need its medicine.”

EP cover

Track List:
Forever Autumn – Crowned in Skulls EP

  1. The Forest and the Nyght (3.56)
  2. Death Folk (0.43)
  3. Incense and Deer Skulls (3.46)
  4. Dried Herbs in Water (9.49)
  5. Under Shadows of Annwn (5.00)
Mirk Wood

I love good music and write about it sometimes.